Farmer Market Fact Sheet List

Diseases

Vegetable Disease Quick Reference ~ https://pddc.wisc.edu/2021/06/01/vegetable-disease-quick-reference/

Anthracnose ~ https://pddc.wisc.edu/2015/06/30/anthracnose/

Early Blight ~ https://hort.extension.wisc.edu/articles/early-blight/

Septoria Leaf Spot ~ https://hort.extension.wisc.edu/articles/septoria-leaf-spot/

Blossom End Rot ~ https://pddc.wisc.edu/2015/07/06/blossom-end-rot/

Insects

Lily Leaf Beetle ~ https://hort.extension.wisc.edu/articles/lily-leaf-beetle/

Japanese Beetle ~ https://hort.extension.wisc.edu/articles/japanese-beetle/

Tick Card ~ https://portage.extension.wisc.edu/files/2023/06/tick-card-single.pdf

Tick Ap ~ https://tickapp.us/

Brown Marmorated Stink Bug ~ https://hort.extension.wisc.edu/articles/brown-marmorated-stink-bug/

 

Lawn & Yard Care

Alternative Lawn Care ~ https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0145/8808/4272/files/A3964.pdf

Rethinking Yard Care ~ https://portage.extension.wisc.edu/files/2023/06/Rethinking-Lawn-Care-