Staff Directory

Portage County Extension
Portage County Annex Building
1462 Strongs Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481-2947
Phone: 715-346-1316
Fax: 715-346-1323
TDD Phone:  7-1-1 for Wisconsin Relay

Jeremy Solin

Area 7 Extension Director – Portage, Clark, Marathon, & Wood Counties

jeremy.solin@wisc.edu
715-498-7051

Connie Creighton

4-H Youth Development Educator

connie.creighton@wisc.edu
715-346-1320

Ken Schroeder

Agricultural Agent

ken.schroeder@wisc.edu
715-346-1318 (office)
715-340-0710 (cell)

Sherry Daniels

Human Development & Relationships Educator

sherry.daniels@wisc.edu
715-346-1321

Katie Livernash

Community Development Educator

katie.livernash@wisc.edu
715-346-1319

Penny Schmitt

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

penny.schmitt@wisc.edu
715-343-6254

Mallory McGivern

FoodWIse Program Administrator

mallory.mcgivern@wisc.edu
715-261-1248

Michelle Van Krey

Healthy Communities Coordinator Area 7

michelle.vankrey@wisc.edu
715-261-1237

Denise Rocha

Ag, Family Living, Horticulture & General Questions Lead Support Staff

denise.rocha@wisc.edu
715-346-1316

Lisa Henriksen

4-H & Community Development
Support Staff

 lisa.henriksen@wisc.edu
715-346-1462

Support Extension